top of page

I see famous people

A Nashville staple, I went to the musicians hall of fame museum. Its in the old Nashville stadium where musical legends played in the 1960’s and still do today. Not to knock the country music hall of fame museum, but I like this one because it encompasses all genres of music from country to rock to R&B. I even found and showcased my new DJ skills in the EDM section where I may or may not have rocked the house on a DJ booth the size of my dorm.

Of course I had to take a picture at the Johnny Cash exhibit, because that is very anti-Nashville to not do so, but I enjoyed looking at the old music equipment and even caught an episode of Soul Train on the TV monitor that I watched in high school. Fun fact: I once borrowed the entire Soul Train box set from a friend’s mom. I’ve seen all 20-something-odd seasons of Soul Train.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page