top of page

What did I drive?

What did I drive?

It's the new Infiniti QX30. As I'm sure many of you don't know, the Infiniti brand is owned by Nissan, just like how Toyota owns Lexus or Ford owns Lincoln. The Infiniti QX30 debuted for the first time ever about 2 years ago. The first time I saw it I loved it.

I sat in it, it was very comfortable, and the interior is really luxurious. I determined during my recent test drive that it drives just as comfortably as it feels at a standstill.

I like that the seats are the most comfortable I've ever sat in. Even more, I like the size of the vehicle. The hatchback adds utility and a European look that I'm fond of. The QX30 is a perfect size. It's large enough for me, but not huge enough to be called an SUV.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page