top of page

What did I drive?

I drove the Nissan Titan XD AWD crew cab diesel Platinum Reserve edition. Starting price? $62,000.

At just over 20 feet long and four tons in weight, this beast is the biggest truck I've ever seen. Since it is powered by a diesel engine, the power, torque and size of the engine sounded like a school bus (in a great way). Whats even better is since it's the Platinum Reserve edition, the interior was luxurious.

With high quality leather, a roomy interior and all the bells and whistles, I loved this truck. My favorite part? The ventilated seats. What does this mean? The perforations in the leather spew out ice cold, air-conditioned air. It was great to keep my back cool as I tried to navigate city streets in a vehicle that is longer than my bedroom. Oh, and it was 93 degrees.

If I knew that I wouldn't ever have to worry about commuting into a city or driving on narrow roads, this truck would be on my wish list.

I am an employee of Nissan North America. All opinions expressed are my own.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page